MEA Contacts

Ministry of External Affairs Contacts


BSM [Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Maldives] Division
Name Designation Phone Fax Email
BSM [Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Myanmar & Maldives] Division, MEA
Shri Harsh Vardhan Shringla Joint Secretary (BSM) 23012591 23014717 jsbsm[at]mea[dot]gov[dot]in
Dr. Deepak Mittal Director (BSM) 23012319 23016714 dirbsm[at]mea[dot]gov[dot]in
Ms. Smita Pant DS (Bangladesh) 23011809 23014717 dsbd[at]mea[dot]gov[dot]in
Ms. Archana Nair US (Myanmar) 23010788 23014717 usmyanmar[at]mea[dot]gov[dot]in
Ms. Smriti US(BSM) 23013616 (telefax)   usbsm[at]mea[dot]gov[dot]in
MEA Branch Office in Guwahati
Ministry of External Affairs Branch Secretariat
House No. 307, Beltola, Basistha Road,
Phone: 0361-2229155, 2229156,
Fax: 0361-2229157
Email: hobs[dot]guwahati[at]mea[dot]gov[dot]in
Indian High Commission in Bangladesh
Indian Mission in Bhutan
Indian Mission in Myanmar
Page Maintained By: 
Ms. Mercy Epao, Deputy Secretary